GLENWOOD MIDDLE SCHOOL PTSA

Meet the Executive Committee, Board of Directors & Committee Chairs  2017 - 2018

Are you interested in volunteering?  We have all types of opportunties!  Do you have just a few minutes per week? Are you looking for a role that you can do from home?  Please contact one of our Executive Committee members to discuss the role that is right for you!

We are extremely excited and honored to be serving Glenwood Middle Schoool this coming year, and we look forward to meeting you at our PTSA meetings!  Thank you for supporting our wonderful school. 

Position Name Email
Executive Committee (elected officers)
President Tracey Heller thh91@msn.com
1st Vice President Sheri Duclos sheri.duclos@gmail.com
2nd Vice President Beth Winters  Beth.winters@whiting-turner.com
Treasurer Dena Gallagher dena_gallagher@comcast.net
Corresponding Sec. Sherri Whitsett pgmcl0104@gmail.com
Recording Sec. Annie Hau-Chen bpestreasurer@gmail.com
School Representatives
Principal Robert Motley Robert_Motley@hcpss.org
Assistant Principal Debbie O'Byrne debra_o'byrne@hcpss.org
Teacher Rep. Kristine Viens  kristine_viens@hcpss.org
Student Rep.    
Community Sign (outside)    
PTA Council Representatives
PTA Council Delegate/Coat Drive Macqueen Parker macqueenparker@gmail.com
Standing Committee Chairs
Membership/Hassle Free Laura Sines lulusines@gmail.com
Fundraising Lorraine Lawrence-Whittaker llw@lwtrialteam.com
Boxtops Caroline Horwath carolineebersold@aol.com
Grocery Cards/Scrip Caroline Horwath carolineebersold@aol.com
Fall Race Pam Williams pam@nowtechs.com
Fall Race Brenda Stewart bkstew1@gmail.com
Fall Race Christ Baehr christy0903@verizon.net
School Store Susie Roberti susan.roberti@icloud.com
Spirit Wear Susie Roberti sroberti@verizon.net
Family Fun open  
Cultural Arts Pam Williams pam@nowtechs.com
Cultural Arts Brenda Stewart bkstew1@gmail.com
Hospitality Natalie Drinkard ndrinkard@purseldrinkard.com
Hospitality Kimberly Altshuler skaltshuler@verizon.net
Bulletin Boards    
Facebook Beth Winters Beth.winters@whiting-turner.com
Website Jane Carstea jcarstea@verizon.net
Parent Volunteer - 6th Megan Hill meganhill1@verizon.net
Parent Volunteer - 7th Judy Taylor jmtaylor71@verizon.net
Parent Vol. - 8th Jane Carstea jcarstea@verizon.net
Reflections Dina Van Klaveren dinavk@gmail.com
Drama Parent Rep. Jeanine Hintz jjanow6234@aol.com

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.