GLENWOOD MIDDLE SCHOOL PTSA

Meet the Executive Committee, Board of Directors & Committee Chairs  2018 - 2019

Are you interested in volunteering?  We have all types of opportunties!  Do you have just a few minutes per week? Are you looking for a role that you can do from home?  Please contact one of our Executive Committee members to discuss the role that is right for you!

We are extremely excited and honored to be serving Glenwood Middle Schoool this coming year, and we look forward to meeting you at our PTSA meetings!  Thank you for supporting our wonderful school. 

Position Name Email
Executive Committee (elected officers)
President Tracey Heller thh91@msn.com
1st Vice President Dena Gallagher dena_gallagher@comcast.net
2nd Vice President Jennifer Mertes  jenmertes@hotmail.com
Treasurer Sheri Duclos sheri.duclos@gmail.com
Corresponding Sec. Suzanne Clemons sclem8401@aol.com
Recording Sec. Melissa Bowlin melissa.ptsa@bowlin.org
School Representatives
Principal Gina Cash gina_cash@hcpss.org
Assistant Principal Gregory Lertora gregory_lertora@hcpss.org
Teacher Rep. Kristine Viens  kristine_viens@hcpss.org
Student Rep.    
Community Sign (outside)    
PTA Council Representatives
PTA Council Delegate/Coat Drive Macqueen Parker macqueenparker@gmail.com
Standing Committee Chairs
Membership/Hassle Free Laura Sines lulusines@gmail.com
Fundraising Lorraine Lawrence-Whittaker llw@lwtrialteam.com
Boxtops Caroline Horwath carolineebersold@aol.com
Grocery Cards/Scrip Caroline Horwath carolineebersold@aol.com
Fall Race Pam Williams pam@nowtechs.com
Fall Race Brenda Stewart bkstew1@gmail.com
Fall Race Christ Baehr christy0903@verizon.net
School Store Susie Roberti susan.roberti@icloud.com
Spirit Wear Susie Roberti sroberti@verizon.net
Family Fun open  
Cultural Arts Pam Williams pam@nowtechs.com
Cultural Arts Brenda Stewart bkstew1@gmail.com
Hospitality Natalie Drinkard ndrinkard@purseldrinkard.com
Hospitality Kimberly Altshuler skaltshuler@verizon.net
Bulletin Boards    
Facebook Suzanne Clemons sclem8401@aol.com
Website Suzanne Clemons sclem8401@aol.com
Parent Volunteer - 6th Megan Hill meganhill1@verizon.net
Parent Volunteer - 7th Judy Taylor jmtaylor71@verizon.net
Parent Vol. - 8th TBD TBD
Reflections Dina Van Klaveren dinavk@gmail.com
Drama Parent Rep. Jeanine Hintz jjanow6234@aol.com

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.